Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 162 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"pnc"
[1] 2 3 4     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stadium, U.C Santa Barbara on 1973-05-20 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Box Of Rain, Deal, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, The Race is On, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Beat It On Down The Line, They Love Each Other, Playin' In The Band Promised Land, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Greatest Story Ever Told, Here Comes Sunshine, Big River, Loser, El Paso, Casey Jones Truckin'-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,880 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Center on 1990-03-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Bertha We Can Run Jack-A-Roe Picasso Moon Brown Eyed Women It's All Over Now -> Deal Set 2 Box Of Rain -> Foolish Heart -> Playing In The Band -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> China Doll -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Around And Around Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Keith Litzenberger
Downloads: 5,140 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at JFK Stadium on 1989-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Set I: d1t01 Hell In A Bucket d1t02 Iko Iko d1t03 Little Red Rooster d1t04 Ramble On Rose d1t05 Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again d1t06 Loser d1t07 Let It Grow d1t08 Blow Away Set II: d2t01 Box Of Rain d2t02 Scarlet Begonias > d2t03 Fire On The Mountain d2t04 Estimated Prophet > d2t05 Standing On The Moon d2t06 Drums > d2t07 Space > d2t08 Space/Other One crossover d3t01 The Other One > d3t02 Wharf Rat > d3t03 Lovelight Encore: d3t04 Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Dan Lynch; Dan Tepper
Downloads: 9,108 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion, UCLA on 1978-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Jack Straw d1t02 - They Love Each Other d1t03 - Mama Tried -> d1t04 - Mexicali Blues d1t05 - Loser d1t06 - Looks Like Rain d1t07 - Stagger Lee d1t08 - Passenger d1t09 - Tennessee Jed d1t10 - Minglewood Blues d2t01 - Sugaree d2t02 - The Promised Land Set 2: d2t03 - I Need A Miracle -> d2t04 - Bertha -> d2t05 - Good Lovin' d2t06 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t07 - Fire On The Mountain d2t08 - Playing In The Band -> d2t09 - Shakedown Street -> d3t01 - Drums -> d3t02 - Ollin Arrageed* -> d3...
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 4,272 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows on 1989-04-28 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O, Queen Jane Approximately, A Little Light, Ramble On Rose, Picasso Moon, Bird Song Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' in the Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia-> Touch Of Gray, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,692 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1986-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, CC Rider, Loser, Desolation Row, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Saint Of Circumstance-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> He's Gone*-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:Not Fade Away-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,522 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Brendan Byrne Arena on 1988-03-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told Hey Pocky Away West L.A. Fadeaway Queen Jane Approximately Big Railroad Blues Cassidy -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Looks Like Rain Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin -> Morning Dew -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,594 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Scarlet Begonias, Little Red Rooster, Dire Wolf, My Brother Esau, High Time, Let It Grow, Don't Ease Me In Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told-> Devil With The Blue Dress-> Good Golly Miss Molly-> Devil With The Blue Dress-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night, E:Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,592 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Hall on 1979-12-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Tuning Jack Straw Loser Me & My Uncle > Big River Althea Easy to Love You > Minglewood Blues China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Set 2 Tuning Shakedown Street > Samson & Delilah Ship of Fools Terrapin Station > Lost Sailor Saint Jam > Saint Of Circumstance > Estimated Jam > Brent & Drums > Drums > Not Fade Away > Black Peter > Sugar Magnolia Encore Alabama Getaway > The Promised Land
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Dan Haugh; 24 bit
Downloads: 5,506 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1976-07-13 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Big River, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Crazy Fingers-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> Let It Grow-> Might As Well The Music Never Stopped, It Must Have Been The Roses, Samson & Delilah, High Time, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Sugar Magnolia-> Stella Blue-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Dancin' In The Streets
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,054 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1980-09-04 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Althea, Looks Like Rain, Far From Me, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Samson & Delilah, Ramble On Rose, Supplication-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,307 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1985-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Crazy Fingers-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,350 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1987-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko, Greatest Story Ever Told, Stagger Lee, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, West L.A. Fadeaway, My Brother Esau, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Set 2 Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Audience; Keo; Darby
Downloads: 1,099 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1989-10-15 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Iko Iko, Walkin' Blues, Far From Me, Row Jimmy, Victim Or The Crime, Standing On the Moon Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,172 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at New Haven Coliseum on 1983-04-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Bird Song -> C C Rider Row Jimmy Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Cold Rain And Snow My Brother Esau -> Deal Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Spoonful -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Barry Glassberg
Downloads: 4,968 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1978-11-16 - Grateful Dead
New Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Me And My Uncle, Big River, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Stagger Lee, Dancing In The Street, Deal, Two Scarlet Begonias, Fire On The Mountain, Samson And Delilah, He's Gone, Drums, Space, Black Peter, Truckin', U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,794 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre - Stanford University on 1986-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Gimme Some Lovin' Dancing In The Street Never Trust A Woman Iko Iko My Brother Esau It Must Have Been The Roses Cassidy Might As Well Set 2 Samson And Delilah Crazy Fingers He's Gone Smokestack Lightnin' Drums Space The Other One Comes A Time Around And Around Not Fade Away Encore I Need A Miracle U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 3,395 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-19 - Grateful Dead
Disc One/Set One: Intro Half Step All Over Now High Time Mexicali Blues Big River When Push Comes to Shove Dead Air Box of Rain Don't Ease Me In Encore: Black Muddy River Disc Two/Set Two: Crazy Fingers Uncle Johns Band Playin in the Band Drums Space I Need a Miracle Maggies Farm Black Peter Around and Around Lovelight
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 27,150 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1980-05-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Franklin's Tower Cassidy They Love Each Other Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Peggy-O Far From Me Feel Like A Stranger -> Deal Set 2 Althea Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Good Lovin' Encore Alabama Getaway
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Bettyboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 729 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kiel Auditorium on 1973-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Don't Ease Me In, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, The Race is On, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Around & Around Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, Big River, Brokedown Palace, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,896 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cleveland Music Hall on 1981-03-03 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain, Big Railroad Blues-> Little Red Rooster-> Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Drums-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,805 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1980-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Candyman, Easy To Love You, Let It Grow-> Deal Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger, High Time, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Tim Friend; Andrew F; 24 bit
Downloads: 1,706 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mecca on 1989-04-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> They Love Each Other Little Red Rooster Stagger Lee Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Bird Song Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Saint Of Circumstance -> Truckin' -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Box Of Rain
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,104 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1992-03-05 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, The Same Thing, Jack A Roe, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Let It Grow Eyes Of The World-> Way To Go Home, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> So Many Roads-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,941 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Maine State Fairgrounds on 1980-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Set One 1. Crowd/Tuning 2. Alabama Getaway > 3. Greatest Story Ever Told 4. Sugaree 5. Me And My Uncle > 6. Mexicali Blues 7. Tennessee Jed 8. Feel Like A Stranger 9. Friend Of The Devil 10. Crowd/Tuning 11. Far From Me > 12. Little Red Rooster 13. China Cat Sunflower > 14. I Know You Rider > 15. The Promised Land Set Two 1. Crowd/Tuning 2. Shakedown Street 3. Lost Sailor > 4. Saint Of Circumstance 5...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Charles Bass
Downloads: 5,422 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Copps Coliseum on 1990-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Minglewood Blues, Far From Me, Queen Jane Approximately, Loose Lucy, Victim Or The Crime, Standing On the Moon, Promised Land Hey Pocky Way, Crazy Fingers-> Cumberland Blues, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Audience; Doug Nawrocki
Downloads: 14,758 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1989-08-18 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Built To Last, Victim Or The Crime, Bird Song, Promised Land Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Crazy Fingers-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,900 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Mecca on 1989-04-16 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, They Love Each Other, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Bird Song Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,043 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-09-30 - Grateful Dead
On The Road Again, Jack A Roe, Monkey & The Engineer, Bird Song, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, Heaven Help The Fool, China Doll, Ain't No Lie-> Ripple Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line, Friend Of The Devil, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Loser, Little Red Rooster, Big Railroad Blues Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,527 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1985-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Set I: d1t01 crowd/tuning d1t02 Alabama Getaway d1t03 Jack Straw d1t04 Dire Wolf d1t05 El Paso d1t06 She Belongs To Me d1t07 My Brother Esau d1t08 Friend Of The Devil d1t09 Lost Sailor > d1t10 Saint Of Circumstance > d1t11 Deal Set II: d2t01 crowd/tuning d2t02 I Need A Miracle > d2t03 Crazy Fingers > d2t04 Samson And Delilah d3t01 He's Gone > d3t02 Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > d3t03 Drums > d3t04 Space > d3t05 The Wheel > d3t06 Black Peter > d3t07 Around And Around > d3t08 Turn On Your Love...
Keywords: Mark McCue; Adam; Monica; Johnny Kelly; Davey the beeker meade; Alex Ford
Downloads: 5,755 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1969-04-05 - Grateful Dead
-Set 1- 1 Duprees Diamond Blues 2 Mountains of the Moon > 3 Dark Star > 4 St. Stephen > 5 Lovelight -Set 2- 6 Hard to Handle 7 Cosmic Charlie DISC 2 -Set 2 Continued- 1 China Cat Sunflower 2 Doin' That Rag 3 Cryptical Envelopment > 4 The Other One > 5 Cryptical Envelopment > 6 The Eleven > 7 It's a Sin 8 Alligator > 9 Feedback > 10 We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Soundboard; squirlin
Downloads: 8,276 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1979-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, High Time, The Music Never Stopped Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones, E: One More Saturday Night*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 54,869 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Brendan Byrne Arena on 1988-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Disc One (73:54) 01 little bunny foo foo, april fool's 02 Mississippi Half Step > 03 Jack Straw 04 To Lay Me Down 05 crowd, we want phil 06 Ballad of a Thin Man 07 When Push Comes to Shove 08 Minglewood Blues 09 Cumberland Blues 10 Deal -- set break -- 11 crowd & tuning 12 China Cat Sunflower > 13 I Know You Rider Disc Two (73:24) 01 Estimated Prophet > 02 Eyes of the World > 03 Drums > 04 Spa//ce > 05 The Other One > 06 Wharf Rat > 07 Throwing Stones > 08 Not Fade Away -- encore -- 09 Brokedown...
Keywords: Soundboard; Andrew F
Downloads: 7,128 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Minglewood Blues, Loser, Picasso Moon, Row Jimmy, Desolation Row, To Lay Me Down, Promised Land Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Foolish Heart-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> The Wheel-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,431 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall, Community Concourse on 1978-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Finiculi Finicula, Beat It On Down The Line, Dire Wolf, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Shakedown Street, From The Heart Of Me, Estimated Prophet, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,459 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1982-12-26 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Cassidy, Candyman-> It's All Over Now, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Touch Of Gray, Far From Me-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,844 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Raceway on 1988-07-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Walkin' Blues Candyman Queen Jane Approximately Althea Blow Away Cassidy -> Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> Crazy Fingers -> I Know You Rider -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Believe It Or Not } -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Audience; K Litzenberger; M Watson
Downloads: 3,221 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Freedom Hall on 1974-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land It Must Have Been The Roses Black Throated Wind Ramble On Rose Beat It On Down The Line Loser Mexicali Blues Eyes Of The World -> China Doll Around And Around Set 2 Loose Lucy El Paso Row Jimmy Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow -> Jam -> The Other One -> It's A Sin Jam -> Stella Blue Big River Tennessee Jed Sugar Magnolia Encore Morning Dew
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Ashley
Downloads: 2,194 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1987-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Beat It On Down The Line, Stagger Lee, Mama Tried-> Big River, West L.A. Fadeaway, Hell In A Bucket, Don't Ease Me In Box Of Rain, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha, Ship of Fools, Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Jam-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,208 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre - Stanford University on 1983-08-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told They Love Each Other New Minglewood Blues Bird Song Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed My Brother Esau -> Deal Set 2 Shakedown Street Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Ship Of Fools -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Good Lovin' Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Rango Keshavan; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,734 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Billerica Forum on 1979-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Shakedown Street, Passenger, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Black Peter-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,588 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre, Stanford University on 1985-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Dancing In The Street -> d1t02 - Bertha d1t03 - Little Red Rooster d1t04 - Brown Eyed Women d1t05 - My Brother Esau d1t06 - Ramble On Rose d1t07 - Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues -> d1t08 - Cold Rain And Snow -> d1t09 - The Music Never Stopped Set 2: d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t02 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t03 - Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> d2t04 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> d2t05 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - The Wheel -> d3t03 - Truckin' -> d3t04 - The Other One -> d...
Keywords: Charlie Miller; soundboard
Downloads: 5,333 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1988-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Althea, Mama Tried-> Big River, Peggy-O, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Louie Louie, The Music Never Stopped Bertha-> Cumberland Blues, Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> Truckin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,249 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manor Downs on 1982-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Candyman, El Paso, Bird Song-> Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped, Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> Truckin'-> Morning Dew-> One More Saturday Night, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,887 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1969-08-29 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower-> Sitting On Top Of The World, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Drums-> High Time-> Cold Rain & Snow Casey Jones, Easy Wind, Me And My Uncle > High Time, New Orleans > Searchin > Good Lovin' Jam > Good Lovin', Dire Wolf > King Bee, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,164 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1982-02-17 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues-> Sugaree, On The Road Again, Bird Song-> CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Loser, Women Are Smarter Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,203 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Metropolitan Sports Center on 1989-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Far From Me, Built To Last, Victim Or The Crime, Bertha Cold Rain & Snow, Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam*-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,038 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1988-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Desolation Row, Row Jimmy, Cassidy-> Deal Samson & Delilah-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Drums-> Space-> I Will Take You Home-> All Along The Watchtower-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,819 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alligator Alley Gym - University of Florida on 1980-11-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land Candyman New Minglewood Blues Row Jimmy Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Althea Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Franklin's Tower Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Good Lovin' Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: LIve Concert; audience; Jim Wise; Bill Koucky; GMB
Downloads: 11,215 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1992-03-16 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, CC Rider-> It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry, Black Throated Wind, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Corinna-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,176 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)